Budget Committee

The Budget Committee serves as an advisory body to the President in the preparation of the annual budget. Membership consists of the President, the five Vice Presidents, and three elected members of the General Faculty. The faculty should be on staggered terms of three years in length. The Controller will serve as secretary for the committee.