President's Division

Lyle D. Roelofs, Ph.D.


B.S., Calvin College, 1975;

M.S., University of Maryland, 1978;

Ph.D., University of Maryland, 1980.

Berea, 2012

Loretta Reynolds, Dr. Theol.

Dean of the Chapel, Willis D. Weatherford, Jr. Campus Christian Center

B.Mus. Ed., University of Southern Mississippi, 1978;

M.Div., Golden Gate Baptist Theological Seminary, 1983;

Th.M., Southern Baptist Theological Seminary, 1988;

D.Theol., Melbourne College of Divinity, 1999.

Berea, 1998

Mark R. Cartmill, M.A.

Director of Athletics and Seabury Center

B.S., St. Lawrence University, 1975;

M.A., Western Carolina University, 1983.

Berea, 2008

Judith Weckman, M.S.

Director of Institutional Research and Assessment

B.S., University of Kentucky, 1978;

M.S., University of Kentucky, 1982;

M.S. Eastern Kentucky University, 1999.

Berea, 1994

Judge B. Wilson II, J.D.

General Counsel and Secretary of the College

B.A., Berea College, 1978;

J.D., University of Kentucky, 1981.

Berea, 2001