Administrative Committee

The Administrative Committee is responsible to the Board of Trustees and the President of the College for matters of finance, physical properties, and internal management of the College. The Committee consists of the President: Provost*; Dean of Faculty; Vice President for Operations and Sustainability; Vice President for Finance; Vice President for Student Life; Vice President for Alumni and College Relations; Vice President for Diversity, Equity and Inclusion; Vice President for Strategic Initiatives; Dean of Labor; and Chief Information Officer.  All instructional and operating departments of the institution are organized under a member of this committee.

*For 2020-2021, the Interim Provost and the Associate Interim Provost will serve on the Administrative Committee in place of the Provost.