Budget Committee

The Budget Committee serves as an advisory body to the President in the preparation of the annual budget. Membership consists of the President: Provost*; Dean of Faculty; Vice President for Operations and Sustainability; Vice President for Finance; Vice President for Student Life; Vice President for Alumni and College Relations; Vice President for Diversity, Equity and Inclusion; Vice President for Strategic Initiatives; Dean of Labor; Chief Information Officer; and three elected members of the General Faculty. The faculty should be on staggered terms of three years in length. The Controller will serve as secretary for the committee.

*For 2020-2021, the Interim Provost will replace the Provost on the Budget Committee.