Administrative Committee

The Administrative Committee is responsible to the Board of Trustees and the President of the College for matters of finance, physical properties, and internal management of the College.  The Committee consists of the President and the ten administrative officers of the College.  All instructional and operating departments of the institution are organized under a member of this committee.